Skip to content

Welcome to Casa de Pitsiladis!

January 2, 2012

Hi my name is Don, and I’ll be your server.  We at Casa de Pitsiladis will offer a variety of views, reviews, and free original stories you’ll like or your money back. (legal note – my attorney wishes for me to emphasize the word FREE in front of original stories.  He’s such a worrier.)   I’ll offer my opinion on anything you ask (and some that you don’t) and leave it up to you, the readers, to tell me how wrong or right I am.  I’ll also offer reviews of books, stories, movies, TV shows, and (my personal favorite) podcasts.   The Casa will also offer links and news of any and all audio productions I am a part of or that I think you’ll enjoy.  There will even be the occasional short story or two as well.

Tune in later this week for the first offering from Casa de Pitsiladis.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

