Skip to content

Some of my previous work

February 1, 2012

Hi all!

I thought I would share a small taste of my earlier voice work and stories. The Horror Addicts stories will be making another appearance in the future, but only after I do a little more editing of them. Give them a listen and let me know what you think. I will be posting details on two writing contests through HorrorAddicts.net later today. Enjoy.

RotO 0810: Dr. Spamlove, or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Web

www.requiemoftheoutcast.com/wordpress/2010/10/10/roto-0810-dr-spamlove-or-how-i-learned-to-stop-worrying-and-love-the-web/

Masters of the Macabre 2011 Writing Contest

http://mastersofmacabre.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/masters-of-macabre-contest

“Into the Deep” Episode of HorrorAddicts.net

http://media.podshow.com/media/18914/episodes/298799/horroraddicts-298799-10-13-2011_pshow_465877.mp3

Why so serious?

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

