Skip to content

Update – 04/30/2012

April 30, 2012

Good morning ladies and gentlemen,

I normally might apologize for getting this to you late, but I’ve done some thinking about the timing of my posts and when they actually arrive (through no fault of WordPress).  I think it would be a good idea to start the work week off with a movie review and finish the work week with a book review.  With the projects I’m involved in, that seems like the best schedule for me to follow to make sure you will keep receiving content in a timely fashion.  I am also busy at work in providing more content in the form of original stories for you to read on here as well as a possible podcast in the works.

I am also going to start offering podcast recommendations, where I tell you a bit about a podcast I’m listening to that I think may interest you.  Perhaps I will add that to the Wednesday line up as a little pick-me-up to help you through the rest of the work week.  Let me know what you think and if there are any podcasts you recommend, be they yours or someone else’s, and I might check them out.

In trying to keep this little update short, I’m going to sign off now with a short story review of “Early Release For Bad Behavior” by Kevin Hopson.  It’s a story I enjoyed reading and I think you may also.  Until we next meet, check out the review that follows and have a great rest of the day.  See you on Wednesday.

As always, if you want to leave a comment, please do so below.  Let me know your opinion on the blog and please share it with your friends, family, and yes, even your enemies.  I’m found on FacebookTwitterGoogle +, and via e-mail at dpitsiladis@gmail.com.

And remember… Why so serious?

DLP

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

