Skip to content

Update – No Book Review This Week

July 6, 2012

I’m sorry to say that there will be no book review again this week.  Between work, Independence Day, and family I have not been able to finish either book I’ve wanted to review.  We’ve had my oldest son with us for only the second time since he broke his leg and I’ve enjoyed the week with him and the rest of my family.  I will be back next week with another Podcast Spotlight, a movie review of the 1994 Classic “The Crow”, and a review of the book “Help Wanted:  Tales of on the Job Terror”.  Until next we meet…

As always, if you want to leave a comment, please do so below.  Let me know your opinion  and feel free to share mine with your friends, family, and yes, even your enemies.  I’m on FacebookTwitterGoogle +, and via e-mail at dpitsiladis@gmail.com.  You can also check out my reviews on the Horror Addicts blog, partake of the latest audio drama I’m proud to take part in, “Who Goes There”,  or listen, vote, and share the awesome stories of the Master of Macabre contest.

And remember… Why so serious?

DLP

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

