Skip to content

The Casa’s coming back!

November 5, 2012

Hello everyone!

I know it’s been a while since I last talked to you, and I apologize for that. Personal life needed to take a front seat for a while, but I am returning to posting my reviews, and hopefully some short stories as well. They may be a little rougher, but it will help me to make them even better. What better time to return than the month with both NaNoWriMo (yes, I am participating this year) and my birthday (really should be a national… no, INTERNATIONAL holiday).

All kidding aside (maybe), life needs to go on. Hope to see you all when I post my Podcast Spotlight this Wednesday. Have a great day (even for a Monday).

Until next we meet…

Why so serious?

Don P.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

