Skip to content

News — We’re welcoming a baby!

August 26, 2016

Hello ladies and gentlemen.  Welcome to the Casa!

Apologies for no movie review last week.  I was enjoying the final week off from work with my family before my sons started back to school.  It was very much needed, and I promise to make it up to you… Just not this week, however.  

At the present moment, my wife and I have spent the past week in the hospital due to pregnancy related issues.  As I write this, she is being induced and we will be welcoming our son to the world soon much earlier that we expected.  It is for this reason that I must keep this short.  I will post another update once he has arrived.  

Until then…

D.J. Pitsiladis

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

